PEUGEOT Is Leaving Everyone Behind At 2016 DAKAR RALLY Stage 7!

The Dakar Rally 2016 is underway and it is very exciting as well! Stage 6 is done, where the Peugeot team won the first 3 places thanks to Stephane Peterhansel, Carlos Sainz and Sebastien Loeb! Now, this team continues to mark victories as CARLOS SAINZ won DAKAR RALLY Stage 7 and made the Peugeot team more solid on the top of the table!

2016 dakar rally stage 7 14

2016 dakar rally stage 7 15

The French team seemed to suffer some minor difficulties which will probably be fixed during the day! After this Dakar Rally Stage 7 win, the Spaniard is now third after his teammates Peterhansel and Loeb! Stay with us for more info on DAKAR RALLY 2016!

Finally, read Carlos Sainz’s full bio here!